Tuesday, July 23, 2024
spot_img
HomeNomad NewsCelebrate Digital Nomad Day Online: Asia Summit - August 8th, 2024

Celebrate Digital Nomad Day Online: Asia Summit – August 8th, 2024

International Digital Nomad Day – Online Celebration with Asian Digital Nomad Communities

Mark your calendars for August 8th as we celebrate the International Digital Nomad Day with a special online event focusing on digital nomadism in Asia. This event is a unique opportunity to dive into the vibrant and rapidly growing digital nomad communities across the Asian continent.

Event Overview

Date: August 8th, 2024

Time: 20:00 (Tokyo, Seoul) / 19:00 (Taipei, Manila) / 18:00 (Bangkok) / 11:00 (UTC)

Platform: Online via ZOOM

Duration: Approximately 1 hour

Organized By: The Digital Nomad Asia & Japan Digital Nomad Association

More details, including information about the speakers, will be published soon. Please check back on this page for updates.

Registration for Digital Nomad Day Online Event

Please fill in the form below, and we’ll email you a Zoom link to join the online event via email.

Connect with Asia’s Digital Nomad Leaders and Discover What’s Hot for Nomads in Asia

Join us to hear from the leading voices in digital nomadism from Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and the Philippines. These guest speakers will share their insights, experiences, and what’s trending in their communities.

Perfect for anyone exploring new horizons in Asia, this session offers networking opportunities and the latest trends for digital nomads. Whether you’re experienced or just starting, this event promises valuable insights and inspiration.

Don’t miss the chance to connect with key figures in Asia’s digital nomad communities. Register now and be part of this engaging and informative event.

Miho
Miho
Editor of The Digital Nomad Asia
spot_img

Nomads In Paradise - Connect, Share, Make Friends and Have Fun in Siargao, a small Surfer Island in the Philippines! 
Enter the coupon code "DigitalNomadAsia" at the checkout to get 30% Discount!

spot_img

Stay Connected

1,632FansLike
1,448FollowersFollow
108FollowersFollow

Digital Nomad Guides

Coworking

Nomad Lifestyle

spot_img